Become our partner


The Flughafen Parken GmbH is an initiative of the Arbeitsgemeinschaft Deutscher Verkehrsflughäfen e.V. (German Airport Association) and was founded in 2016 by FRAPORT AG. Since January 2018 the operating companies covering the airports Frankfurt, Munich, Hamburg, Hanover, Stuttgart and Vienna have been dividing the company shares of the Flughafen Parken GmbH amongst themselves.

Our tasks include the operation and development of a centralized airport transaction platform for parking lots and thereby the distribution of airport parking spaces.

The target of the collectively developed platform is to provide airlines and tourism travel distributors with a central and modern interface. This will enable cost-effective and efficient interconnection between distribution channels, while at the same time following the passenger-friendly seamless travel approach.

Both sides benefit from our transaction platform: For intermediary partners, we are the central interface for official airport parking spaces at the terminals, with modern integration options and attractive revenue share opportunities. For airports we are, as a central gateway to the travel industry, a synergetic distribution channel for all airport parking areas to maximize revenue and utilization.


Your advantages

Official – We are the official airport partner. Your access to airport parking.

Terminal parking – We provide the airport´s own parking spaces at the terminals.

Best-Price – We mirror the airport´s products and prices.

Info & Contact

Airports – Please contact us directly:

CEO: Ludwig Ascher
Mobile: +49 173 7102309
Mail: ludwig.ascher@flughafenparkplatz.com

Events

ITB @ Berlin – 07/03/ to 11/03/2018
We attend to the ITB 2018 at Berlin. You find us at Munich Airport´s stand. Contact us for personal appointments!

Security

Payments

Contact

Flughafen Parken GmbH
Terminalstraße Mitte 18
DE-85356 München Flughafen

Werden Sie unser Partner


Die Flughafen Parken GmbH ist eine Initiative der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Deutscher Verkehrsflughäfen e.V. (Flughafenverband ADV) und wurde 2016 initial von der FRAPORT AG gegründet. Seit Januar 2018 teilen sich die Betreibergesellschaften der Flughäfen Frankfurt, München, Hamburg, Hannover, Stuttgart und Wien die Gesellschaftsanteile der GmbH.

Unsere Aufgaben sind Betrieb und Weiterentwicklung einer flughafenübergreifenden Transaktionsplattform für Parkplätze und die damit ermöglichte Distribution von Flughafenparkplätzen.

Ziel der gemeinsam aufgebauten Plattform ist es, Airlines und dem Reisevertrieb der Tourismusbranche eine zentrale und moderne Schnittstelle zu bieten, um eine kostengünstige und effiziente Vernetzung von Vertriebskanälen zu ermöglichen und zugleich dem passagierfreundlichen Seamless-Travel Ansatz zu folgen.

Von unserer Transaktionsplattform profitieren beide Seiten: Für vermittelnde Partner sind wir die zentrale Schnittstelle für offizielle und terminalnahe Flughafenparkplätze mit modernen Integrationsmöglichkeiten und attraktiven Umsatzbeteiligungen. Für Flughäfen sind wir als zentraler Zugang zur Reisebranche ein synergetischer Vertriebskanal zur Erlös- und Auslastungsmaximierung für alle flughafeneigenen Parkbereiche.


Ihre Vorteile

Offiziell – Nur wir sind offizieller Partner der Flughäfen. Ihr zentraler Zugang zum Airport Parking.

Terminalnah – Wir vermitteln die Parkplätze der Flughafenbetreiber direkt am Terminal.

Best-Price – Bei uns kostet das Parkprodukt immer genau so viel, wie beim Flughafen selbst.

Info & Kontakt

Airports – Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns direkt:

Geschäftsführer: Ludwig Ascher
Mobil: +49 173 7102309
E-Mail: ludwig.ascher@flughafenparkplatz.com

Veranstaltungen

ITB @ Berlin – 06.03. bis 10.03.2019
Wir nehmen an der ITB 2019 in Berlin teil. Sie finden uns am Stand des Flughafens München. Gerne können Sie uns auch für einen persönlichen Termin kontaktieren.


Sicherheit

Zahlarten

Kontakt

Flughafen Parken GmbH
Terminalstraße Mitte 18
DE-85356 München Flughafen