Vienna
 

Park at Vienna Airport

Logo

FLUGHAFENPARKPLATZ.COM IS VIENNA AIRPORT’S OFFICIAL PARTNER

Your advantages. We provide…

Official

We are an official offer of the airports

Near

Park directly in the airport area at your terminal

Fast

We offer you the fastest and most direct way to your check-in

Safe

We offer the highest level of security through airport security standards

Book now

Choose and book your parking space now

Offers

Book special offers, discounts and specials of the airports

Safe. Fast. Convenient. So simple

01

Online booking and payment

02

Receive QR-Code via mail

03

Print QR code or save it in your smartphone

04

Scan QR code for entry at the barrier

05

Parking safely and quickly at the gate



Parking at Vienna Airport

Informationen and online reservation

Vienna Airport (VIE) is the largest airport in Austria. Vienna Airport is located in the city of Schwechat, southeast of Vienna. More than 23 million visitors start their holidays or business trips from here. With 22,000 parking spaces, the number of passengers is catered for appropriately and suitable parking facilities for every requirement are available. Find out more about parking spaces around the airport and about convenient online reservation here.

Book & reserve parking spaces online

Vienna International Airport recommends that all travellers book their parking space online in advance, thereby benefitting from one of the numerous parking offers. Simply select the reservation period and the desired parking space and reserve a parking space.

If you are going on holiday by car and would like to minimise your travel expenses, it is advisable to look for a reasonably-priced parking space. Airport car park C is not covered but, at €24.90 for the first day and €104.90 for the first week, it offers a good price-performance ratio. The car park is within walking distance behind the airport. If you are in a hurry or want a roofed solution, use car parks P3 (recommended for Terminal 1/1A) and P4 (recommended for Terminal 3) from €39.90 for the first day and €185.90 for the first week.

Accessible parking

Designated disabled-accessible parking spaces are located in multi-storey car park 3 (deck 2), in multi-storey car park 4 (deck 0), on car park C (left after the entrance), short parking space K3 (directly at the transition to the arrivals hall) and on short parking space K4 (directly at the transition to the departures hall). In addition, there are marked parking spots for people with disabilities in front of the departure and arrival halls for pick-up and drop-off.

Further information can be found at: Accessible parking

Premium parking services

Oversized parking spaces, for example for caravans or trailers, can be found at KING SIZE PARKEN on level 1 of multi-storey car park 4. In addition to the comfortable width of 3.5m, you will also benefit from a mere 3-minute walk to the terminal. Vienna International Airport charges €8 per day or part thereof.

With EASY PARKING, Vienna Airport offers its own valet parking service directly at Terminal 3. Depending on your wishes, your car will be parked by trained employees in car park 4 or on car park C. The fee for Easy Parking is € 19, — plus the regular parking fee.

Vienna International Airport offers the “Vienna Airport Executive Card” especially for frequent flyers. It allows frequent flyers, such as business travellers, unlimited parking in their own parking areas: in the VIP zone in car park 4 on level 3 or in car park 3 on level 0. The offer also includes other bonuses such as the use of Fast Lane at security checkpoints, access to the airport lounges and unlimited use of the City Airport Train (CAT).


Contact to Vienna Airport

Customer service phone: +43 1 7007 22886
Customer service e-mail: contact form

Flughafen Wien
Postfach 1
A-1300 Wien-Flughafen

Security

Payments

Contact

Flughafen Parken GmbH
Terminalstraße Mitte 18
DE-85356 München Flughafen

Wien
 

Parken im Flughafen Wien

Logo

FLUGHAFENPARKPLATZ.COM IST OFFIZIELLER PARTNER DES FLUGHAFEN WIEN

Ihre Vorteile. Nur bei uns…

Offiziell

Wir sind ein offizielles Angebot der Flughäfen

Nah

Bei uns können Sie direkt am Terminal parken

Schnell

Wir bieten Ihnen den schnellsten Weg zum Gate

Sicher

Wir bieten garantierten Schutz Ihrer Daten durch SSL-Verschlüsselung

Jetzt buchen

Buchen Sie Ihren Parkplatz in Ihrem Wunschparkhaus

Angebote

Bei uns erhalten Sie Angebote und Specials der Flughäfen 

Schnell. Sicher. Günstig. So einfach

01

Online buchen und bezahlen

02

QR-Code herunterladen

03

QR-Code ausdrucken oder im Smartphone speichern

04

QR-Code zur Einfahrt an der Schranke scannen

05

Sicher parken und schnell am Gate sein

Parken am Flughafen Wien

Informationen und Online-Reservierung

Der Flughafen Wien-Schwechat (VIE) ist der größte Flughafen in Österreich. Der Vienna Airport liegt auf dem Gebiet der Stadt Schwechat, südöstlich von Wien. Mehr als 23 Millionen Besucher starten von hier in ihren Urlaub oder zur Geschäftsreise. Mit 22.000 Stellflächen wird entsprechend auf das Passagieraufkommen reagiert und es stehen für jeden Bedarf passende Parkmöglichkeiten bereit.

Parkplätze online buchen & reservieren

Der Flughafen Wien empfiehlt allen Reisenden, ihren Parkplatz bereits vorab online zu buchen und dabei von einem der zahlreichen Parkangebote zu profitieren. Wählen Sie einfach den Buchungszeitraum und den gewünschten Parkplatz aus und sichern Sie sich einen Stellplatz.

Wenn Sie mit dem Auto in den Urlaub fahren und die Reisekasse schonen möchten, empfiehlt es sich, eine günstige Parkmöglichkeit zu suchen. Der Flughafenparkplatz C ist zwar nicht überdacht, bietet aber mit 24,90€ für den ersten Tag und 104,90€ für die erste Woche ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Der Parkplatz liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von den Terminals entfernt. Wenn Sie es doch eiliger haben oder eine überdachte Lösung wünschen, nutzen Sie die Parkhäuser P3 (empfohlen für Terminal 1/1A) und P4 (empfohlen für Terminal 3) ab 39,90€ für den ersten Tag und 185,90€ für die erste Woche.

Barrierefreies Parken

Behindertengerechte ausgewiesene Parkplätze befinden sich im Parkhaus 3 (Deck 2), im Parkhaus 4 (Deck 0), auf dem Parkplatz C (linksseitig nach der Einfahrt), Kurzparkplatz K3 (direkt bei den Übergängen zur Ankunftshalle) und auf dem Kurzparkplatz K4 (direkt beim Übergang zur Abflughalle). Zudem befinden sich zum Abholen und Bringen direkt vor der Abflug- und der Ankunftshalle gekennzeichnete Halteflächen für Menschen mit Behinderung. Für unsere barrierefreien Parkflächen ist KEINE Online-Buchung erforderlich.

Nähere Informationen finden Sie unter https://viennaairport.com/barrierefreiparken

Premium Parkservices

Übergroße Parkplätze finden Sie beim KING SIZE PARKEN auf Ebene 1 im Parkhaus 4. Die komfortable Breite von 3,5 Metern erleichtert das Ein- und Aussteigen. Gleichzeitig profitieren Sie von nur 3 Minuten Fußweg zum Terminal. Als Aufpreis für dieses Service fallen  € 8,– pro angefangenem Tag an.

Mit dem EASY PARKING bietet der Flughafen Wien sein hauseigenes Valet Parkservice direkt am Terminal 3 an. Je nach Wunsch wird Ihr Auto von geschulten Mitarbeitern im Parkhaus 4 oder auf Parkplatz C geparkt. Die Gebühr für Easy Parking beträgt € 19,– zuzüglich zur regulären Parkgebühr.

Speziell für Vielflieger bietet der Flughafen Wien die „Vienna Airport Executive Card“. Sie erlaubt Vielfliegern, wie zum Beispiel Geschäftsreisenden, unlimitiertes Parken in eigenen Parkbereichen: in der VIP Zone im Parkhaus 4 in der Ebene 3 oder im Parkhaus 3 auf Ebene 0. Das Angebot beinhaltet zudem weitere Boni wie die Nutzung der Fast Lane bei der Sicherheitskontrolle, den Zutritt zu den Lounges des Flughafens sowie die unbegrenzte Nutzung des City Airport Train (CAT).


Kontakt

Kundenservice Telefon: +43 1 7007 0
Kundenservice E-Mail: zum Kontakformular

Flughafen Wien
Postfach 1
A-1300 Wien-Flughafen

Sicherheit

Zahlarten

Kontakt

Flughafen Parken GmbH
Terminalstraße Mitte 18
DE-85356 München Flughafen